Chinese

Levels 1,2

Duration of each level – 36 hours

Students are learnt basics of phonetics, grammar, hieroglyphics and vocabulary of Chinese language. Students learn 500 hieroglyphic signs and 1000 lexical items on general and daily topics in this period.

Upon completion of 2 level, students are able to keep conversation on studied topics, to make small message, to write text with use of hieroglyphic signs, and transcribe it.

Level 3,4

Duration of each level – 48 hours.

At these levels, study of Chinese grammar, vocabulary, phraseology and hieroglyphic writing system is continued. By the end of the fourth level, vocabulary of students includes 1500 lexical units and 1100 hieroglyphic signs. Upon completion of the fourth level, students are able to read original texts of an medium degree of complexity with dictionary.

Level 5, 6, 7

Duration of each level – 48 hours.

Deep learning of Chinese starts from the fifth level. Course is oriented on active usage of learnt phonetic, lexical, grammatical and hieroglyphic materials in oral and written speech. Students learn 1500 new lexical units and 650 hieroglyphic signs at these levels.

Upon completion of the seventh level, students are able to read texts of medium complexity, they know hieroglyphic system of writing, understand spoken Chinese, also they are able to keep conversation on various topics and express their point of view on any issue.

Each Chinese language course has an examination upon completion, and successful passing of such exam allows students to move on to the next level. In case of successful passing of final exam, students will be granted with standard  diploma, confirming their level of proficiency in Chinese language.

Китайский язык

Уровни 1, 2

Продолжительность каждого уровня - 36 часов.
В процессе изучения китайского языка на первом и втором уровнях слушатели получают базовые знания по фонетике, грамматике, иероглифике и лексике китайского языка. За этот период студенты изучают 500 иероглифических знаков и 1000 лексических единиц по общей и бытовой тематике.

По окончании второго уровня слушатели могут поддержать разговор на изученные темы, сделать небольшое сообщение, записать текст, используя иероглифическую систему, и транскрибировать его. 

Уровни 3, 4

Продолжительность каждого уровня - 48 часов.
На занятиях третьего и четвертого уровней продолжается изучение китайской грамматики, лексики, фразеологии и иероглифической системы письменности. К концу четвертого периода обучения словарный запас студентов составляет 1500 лексических единиц и 1100 иероглифических знаков. По окончании четвертого уровня слушатели могут читать со словарем неадаптированные тексты средней степени сложности.

Уровни 5, 6, 7

Продолжительность каждого уровня – 48 часов.
С пятого уровня начинается углубленное изучение китайского языка, учебный процесс акцентирован на активном использовании пройденного фонетического, лексического, грамматического, иероглифического материала в устной и письменной речи. За время обучения на этих уровнях студенты изучают 1500 новых лексических единиц и 650 иероглифических знаков.

По окончании седьмого уровня слушатели могут читать тексты средней сложности, владеют иероглифической системой письменности, понимают устную речь китайского языка, могут поддержать разговор на разные темы и выразить свою точку зрения по какому-либо вопросу.

Каждые курсы изучения китайского языка завершаются экзаменом, успешная сдача которого позволяет студентам перейти к следующему учебному этапу. В случае успешной сдачи финального экзамена учащиеся также получают диплом установленного образца, подтверждающий их уровень владения китайским языком.